Search Site
Helpline: 1‑267‑338‑4262 | info@genetic.org
Stay Connected
AXYS - The Association for X&Y Chromosome Variations
Donate Now
Helpline: 1‑267‑338‑4262 | info@genetic.org
Stay Connected
Donate Now

Trisomy X Support Group ( Ages 15+)

Home » Events » Trisomy X Support Group ( Ages 15+)
Loading Events

March 20, 2022 | 1PM Eastern | 12PM Central | 11AM Mountain | 10AM Pacific | 5PM Greenwich Mean Time | 6PM Central European Time

Come and join those who have Trisomy X and are aged 15+. This is a great way to meet other Trisomy X people all over the world!

Register on Zoom

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top