Search Site
Helpline: 1‑267‑338‑4262 | info@genetic.org
Stay Connected
AXYS - The Association for X&Y Chromosome Variations
Donate Now
Helpline: 1‑267‑338‑4262 | info@genetic.org
Stay Connected
Donate Now

Trisomy X Creative Expressions Group

Home » Events » Trisomy X Creative Expressions Group
Loading Events

3pm Central | 2pm Mountain | 1pm Pacific | 9pm GMT | 10pm CET

Creative Expressions is a Trisomy X meeting for all ages to come and share activities and hobbies that you enjoy. Past hobbies have included artwork, music, and discussions about horseback riding. Tell us what you enjoy to do in your spare time!

Register on Zoom

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top