Search Site
Helpline: 1‑267‑338‑4262 | info@genetic.org
Stay Connected
AXYS - The Association for X&Y Chromosome Variations
Donate Now
Helpline: 1‑267‑338‑4262 | info@genetic.org
Stay Connected
Donate Now

Events for December 12 - August 8 › Support Group Meeting

Home » Support Group Meeting
  1. Events
  2. Support Group Meeting

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

AXYS Southeastern Support Group Meeting

Emory University's Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing 1520 Clifton Road NE, Atlanta, GA

When: Sunday October 21st, 1-4 PM Where: Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing, Emory University, 1520 Clifton Road NE, Room 276, Atlanta, GA 30322 Program at 1:30 PM: Mr. Matthew Salmon, Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Agency (GVRA) This meeting is offered as a gathering place for family members of and individuals affected by Chromosome 23 (X&Y) Variations. Our program for this date will be presented by Mr. Salmon who will tell us about the GVRA, what it does and how it may be used as a resource for our group. We are looking forward to having you join us!  Weather permitting, we would like to have a pot-luck picnic on the lawn outside of the school of nursing. Please bring an item of food and/or drink to share. Please also bring picnic blankets since we will be sitting on the lawn. If weather does not cooperate, we will do it indoors in Room 276. Our social time and picnic will follow the program. We regret that there are no options for child care. Hosted by: Dorothy Boothe, Sharron Close, Amy Blumling Please RSVP by October 14th, 2018 by contacting Amy Blumling: ablumi@emory.edu For information about directions and free parking, please see the event flyer.

Twin Cities Support Group Meeting

Zoom

The AXYS Twin Cities Support Group will be holding meetings every 2nd and 4th Monday from 6:00pm – 7:00pm on Zoom. For details, check the Facebook group or contact support group leader Rebecca Kaus.

Twin Cities Support Group Meeting

Zoom

The AXYS Twin Cities Support Group will be holding meetings every 2nd and 4th Monday from 6:00pm – 7:00pm on Zoom. For details, check the Facebook group or contact support group leader Rebecca Kaus.

Trisomy X Support Group Meeting (Aged 15+)

Zoom

Register for the meeting here: us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIucuCoqz0oG9A5t6p_B32cuCl17Uh99sV1 Sunday, January 9, 2022 12PM Eastern Time (11AM Central, 10AM Mountain, 9AM Pacific, 5PM GMT, 6PM Central European Standard Time) Come and join those who have Trisomy X and are aged 15+. This is a great way to meet other Trisomy X people all over the world!

Trisomy X Parents Support Group Meeting

Zoom

Connect with others around the globe and share your experience of being a parent of a child with Trisomy X. Register on Zoom

Twin Cities Support Group Meeting

Zoom

The AXYS Twin Cities Support Group will be holding meetings every 2nd and 4th Monday from 6:00pm – 7:00pm on Zoom. For details, check the Facebook group or contact support group leader Rebecca Kaus.

Trisomy X Creative Expressions Group

Zoom

3pm Central | 2pm Mountain | 1pm Pacific | 9pm GMT | 10pm CET Creative Expressions is a Trisomy X meeting for all ages to come and share activities and hobbies that you enjoy. Past hobbies have included artwork, music, and discussions about horseback riding. Tell us what you enjoy to do in your spare time! Register on Zoom

Twin Cities Support Group Meeting

Zoom

The AXYS Twin Cities Support Group will be holding meetings every 2nd and 4th Monday from 6:00pm – 7:00pm on Zoom. For details, check the Facebook group or contact support group leader Rebecca Kaus.

Go to Top