Search Site
Helpline: 1‑267‑338‑4262 | info@genetic.org
AXYS - The Association for X&Y Chromosome Variations
Helpline: 1‑267‑338‑4262 | info@genetic.org

Events for February 25, 2024

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Trisomy X Parent Support Group Meeting: Navigating School Challenges

Zoom

Start time in other regions: 11am Central | 10am Mountain | 9am Pacific Dear Parents & Caregivers, Thank you for voting in our recent Facebook poll! The winning topic for our Trisomy X Parent Support Call is "Navigating School Challenges." However, "The Broad Range of Trisomy X Symptoms" was a close second, just 2 votes away! So we will make sure to cover this in one of our next calls as well. Please use this link to sign up for our Zoom call on Feb. 25th at 12pm as we dive into "Navigating School Challenges". https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEufuyprj0sHdCEry9DCK5xkfbgftWUazOd We look forward to seeing you there!

Go to Top